List of currently enrolled Fellows under CCoE COMSTECH Research Fellowship Program for Muslim Minorities in Non-OIC Countries; 2022- 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Country	Program	Photograph
1.	Nakseth Kulsoom Fairoose	Sri Lanka	Research Fellowship for Muslim Minorities in non-OIC states (University of Lahore, Pakistan)	
2.	Fatima Rukaiya Muhammad Fazil	Sri Lanka	Research Fellowship for Muslim Minorities in non-OIC states (University of Lahore, Pakistan)	
3.	Mohamed Hanaan Nawfer	Sri Lanka	Research Fellowship for Muslim Minorities in non-OIC states (University of Lahore, Pakistan)	

4.	Raahfath Araa Riyas	Sri Lanka	Research Fellowship for Muslim Minorities in non-OIC states (University of Lahore, Pakistan)	
5.	Fathima Zahra Zarook	Sri Lanka	Research Fellowship for Muslim Minorities in non-OIC states (University of Lahore, Pakistan)	