COMSTECH News & AnnouncementsRecent EventsVirtual Events

COMSTECH Webinar on Nanomaterials for Sensors and Photochemical Applications

Prof. Dr. Farid Abou Rageh Mohamed Harraz

Professor at the Advanced Materials and Nano-Research Centre,
Najran University, Saudi Arabia

Date and Time: 16th December 2020
03:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time; 02:00 pm Gulf Standard Time: 10:00 am Greenwich Mean Time

In this webinar speaker will give an overview of recent research being done in the area of sensors technology (chemical sensors, electrochemical sensors and biosensors) and photochemical applications, focusing on photocatalysis under visible light illumination.

Target Audience: This webinar is open to academicians, scientists (particularly from chemistry, biology, nanoscience and materials engineering background), and general public from all the member OIC states.

Poster of webinar:  Attached

Abstract of talk: Attached

Profile of Speaker: Attached

Link for registration and E- certificate:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdS65xBv4YJRWB2jK2aAnLVA4eWYdPTvLcPJPa9sUDm0Jw9uQ/viewform

Procedure to join:

Topic: Webinar on Nanomaterials for Sensors and Photochemical Applications

Time: Dec 16, 2020 03:00 PM Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85425333990?pwd=VFFTWWpNeW5tcXNaL0NrdXZRK0JyUT09

Meeting ID: 854 2533 3990

Passcode: 203765Address: COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad 
Phone No. : 92 51 9220681-3
Email:Khazima@comstech.org ; comstech@comstech.org

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content