COMSTECH News & AnnouncementsRecent EventsVirtual Events

Webinar On Megastability: Definition And Its Relation With Multistability, Extreme Mutlistability, And Hidden Attractors

Dr. Sajad Jafari
Assistant professor, Amirkabir University of Technology , Iran,
Clarivate Analytics, Highly Cited Researchers in 2019 and 2020 COMSTECH Award in Mathematics (2019)

Date and Time: 03 December 2020
03:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time; 02:00 pm Gulf Standard Time:
10:00 am Greenwich Mean Time

COMSTECH has arranged a webinar to understand phenomena of Multistability. Multistability is one of the most important phenomena in dynamical systems. It occurs in many areas of science including physics, chemistry, biology, economics, and nature.

Target Audience: This webinar is open to academicians, scientists (Particularly from Mathematics and Physics background), and general public from all the member OIC states.

Poster of webinar:  Attached

Abstract of talk: Attached

Profile of Speaker: Attached

Procedure to join:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86259884853?pwd=R1JIZVFRc1ZmQTBwaERwVjZ6NkIrZz09

Meeting ID: 862 5988 4853

Passcode: 934995

Address: COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad 
Phone No. : 92 51 9220681-3
Email: Khazima@comstech.org ; comstech@comstech.org

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content