External News & Announcements

Webinar on Water and Global Health | Complexities and Challenges

AKU Institute for Global Health and Development

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00-8:30 PM Karachi
7:00 PM (PKT), 5:00 PM (EAT), 2:00 PM (GMT), 9:00 AM (EST)
Duration: 90 minutes

Show More
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content