Co-sponsored by COMSTECHRecent Events

Secretary General of OIC visits COMSTECH Secretariat

His Excellency the Secretary General of OIC, Dr. Yousef bin Ahmad Al-Othaimeen visited COMSTECH Secretariat Islamabad on August 9, 2017. His delegation was received by COMSTECH team led by Dr Shaukat Hameed Khan, Coordinator General COMSTECH.

Secretary General was briefed on COMSTECH’s activities and programs. Federal Minister for Science and Technology Mr. Rana Tanveer Hussain and Secretary for Ministry of Science and Technology Mr. Fazal Abbas Maken, also attended the event.

Later the Secretary General along with Minister and other dignitaries attended dinner hosted by Coordinator General Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan.

COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad

 : 92 51 9220681-3

 : 92 51 9211115, 9220265, 9205264

 : comstech@comstech.org

Literature Search-Service

  comstech@comstech.org

Coordinator General COMSTECH

Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary

 cg@comstech.org

Adviser

Prof. M. Qasim Jan

 adviser@comstech.org

Adviser

Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain

 adviser_skh@comstech.org

Director Finance & Accounts

Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman

  mujeeb@comstech.org

Director HR & Administration

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi

  aftab.zaidi@comstech.org

General Manager Hospitality

Mr. Naveed Aamer

naveed@comstech.org

Sr. Manager IT

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik

  usman@comstech.org

Programme Manager

Ms. Hanifa Beg

  hanifa@comstech.org

Publications

June 19, 2020: Dr. Abdur Rashid, Director, DRAP and Dr. Ghazna Khalid Siddiqui MNA and Member, Task Force of Ministry of Science and Technology of Pakistan on COVID-19 had meeting with Coordinator General COMSTECH Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary, today morning in his office.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content