Contact us

 Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary Mustafa (PBUH) Laureate H.I., S.I., T.I.
Coordinator General
cg@comstech.org
Syed Aftab Hussain Zaidi
(Senior Director HR & Administration)
aftab.zaidi@comstech.org
Prof. Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain
(Adviser)
adviser_skh@comstech.org
Mr. Mujeeb-ur-Rehman
(Senior Director Finance & Accounts)
mujeeb@comstech.org
Dr. Mohammed Ali Mahesar
(Consultant )
consultant@comstech.org
Mr. Naveed Aamer
(General Manager Hospitality )
naveed@comstech.org
Amb. Shahid Kamal
(Adviser Climate Change)  
Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
(Sr. Manager IT)

usman@comstech.org
Dr. Abdur Rashid
(Consultant Health Initiatives)
rashid.consultant@comstech.org
Mr. M. Ameen Kalroo
(Executive Secretary – CG’s Office)
ameen@comstech.org
Mr. Abdul Haleem Asghar
(Focal Person Awards & Programs – Africa)
abdulhaleem@comstech.org
Mr. M. Kamran Bukhari
(Manager Finance)
kamran.bukhari@comstech.org
Mr. M. Haris Akram
(Programme Manager)
haris@comstech.org
Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
(P.S. – CG’s Office)
ahmedwaseem@comstech.org
Ms. Khazima Muazim
(Programme Manager)
khazima@comstech.org
 COMSTECH Secretariat: comstech@comstech.org
33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad-4400
Pakistan
Back to top button