Recent Events

COMSTECH International Webinar on Science Communication: An Obligation Beyond R&D by Dr. Mahaletchumy Arujanan

Date: 24th August 2020

Click here for the Video 

Global Coordinator
International Service for the Acquisition of Agribiotech Applications
Executive Director,
Malaysian Biotechnology Information Centre

Date: 24th August 2020
Time: 03:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time; 02:00 pm Gulf Standard Time;
10:00 am Greenwich Mean Time

COMSTECH has arranged webinar to discuss impact of democratising science for science and society. Speaker will also sensitise the audience on principles and tools used for science communication.

Target Audience: This webinar is open to science policy makers, academicians, scientists and general public from all the member OIC states.

Poster of webinar: Attached:
Abstract of talk: Attached:
Speaker’s Profile: Attached:

Link for registration and E- certificate:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeJ3T8-6KCLYCN3yOYh4Pylr6CZfTygnkZn4VUPOn1voCN0zg/viewform

Procedure to join:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84848124501?pwd=dEx0MFBkb1dKMFFpRWVLL0IyblZpUT09

Meeting ID: 848 4812 4501
Passcode: 418940

Contact Information: 

Address: COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad 
Phone No. : 92 51 9220681-3
Email: Khazima@comstech.org ; comstech@comstech.org

Show More

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button