اتحاد التميز كومستيك:(CCoE)

أطلقت لجنة التعاون العلمي والتكنولوجي (الكومستيك) التابعة لمنظمة التعاون الإسلامي (OIC) تحالف الكومستيك للتميز (CCoE) الذي يضم مؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية والعلمية والتكنولوجية والهندسية الرئيسية في البلدان الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي.

الهدف الاستراتيجي من CCoE هو:

• خلق الترابط العلمي والتكنولوجي بين الدول الأعضاء في منظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي.

• بناء القدرات في المجالات الرئيسية للعلم والتكنولوجيا من خلال برامج التبادل والروابط المؤسسية.

• توفير بيئة مواتية لزيادة الاستثمار والتجارة من خلال المشاريع القائمة على التكنولوجيا داخل البلدان الأعضاء في منظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي.

• بناء نظام بيئي للتعاون وتمكين النمو الاقتصادي القائم على المعرفة في منطقة منظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي.

قائمة أعضاء CCoE انقر هنا

فيما يلي وصف موجز للأنشطة المتصورة في إطار مبادرة CCoE :

 – 1برنامج الزمالة البحثية: COMSTECH

قائمة الزمالات البحثية وتدريب الفنيين من كوميستك  COMSTECH

الهدف من البرنامج هو تقديم منح بحثية لتطوير القدرات البحثية في الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي بالتعاون مع المؤسسات البحثية البارزة في الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي. يستلزم البرنامج تدريبًا بحثيًا لـ 100 عالم / مهندس شاب (مسجلون في الدكتوراه أو برامج الماجستير أو يشاركون في بحث نشط) كل عام من الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي والأقليات المسلمة في الدول غير الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي ، وستعطى الأفضلية للمتقدمين من أقل البلدان نموا.

يجب إجراء التدريب لمدة 6-12 شهرًا في مجالات مختلفة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التكنولوجيا الحيوية والطب الجزيئي وعلم الجينوم وتكنولوجيا النانو وهندسة الطاقة والتقنيات الزراعية والذكاء الاصطناعي والفيزياء وما إلى ذلك. البلدان ، يجب أن تكون المبادرة مفيدة في إبراز التميز للمؤسسة المضيفة.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

2- برنامج الكومستيك للعلماء المتميزين:

الهدف هو بناء القدرات العلمية للبلدان الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي في مختلف المجالات العلمية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار (STI) من خلال الاستفادة من أفضل المواهب على مستوى العالم. لإظهار صورة ناعمة للعالم الإسلامي ضد الإسلاموفوبيا وإبراز أفضل المواهب لإحداث تأثير عالمي إيجابي على الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي.

يتم إشراك كبار العلماء / المهندسين المتميزين للعمل كخبراء / أشخاص مرجعيين للأنشطة الإسلامية. ستطلب الكومستيك من الباحثين البارزين المرشحين زيارة المؤسسات في منطقة منظمة التعاون الإسلامي لمراجعة هيكلها الأكاديمي واقتراح الإصلاحات ، فضلاً عن عقد ورش عمل لبناء القدرات ودورات تدريبية. يتوقع من الباحث (العلماء) المرشح أن يقوم بزيارات لمدة أسبوع (مرتين في السنة) إلى مؤسسات مختارة في منطقة منظمة التعاون الإسلامي. ستسمح هذه المبادرة للعلماء بإبراز براعتهم في هذا المجال على المستوى الدولي وستسمح للدول الأخرى بالتعلم من العلماء والمهندسين المسلمين المدربين.

قائمة العلماء المتميزين اضغط هنا

3- برنامج تدريب الفنيين:

الغرض من هذا البرنامج التدريبي هو تعزيز قدرة القوى العاملة الفنية في الاستخدام الفعال والأمثل لمعدات البحث باهظة الثمن والمتطورة. تقدم الكومستيك التدريب للموظفين التقنيين في الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي لتمكينهم من قضاء 4-6 أسابيع في مركز امتياز / جامعات في دولة عضو في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي ومعرفة العمليات واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والتفاصيل ذات الصلة بأحدث الأجهزة. . ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي زيارتهم القصيرة الأمد إلى تعزيز الروابط لمزيد من التعاون.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

4– برنامج تسويق التقنية:

الهدف هو بدء المشاريع بمساعدة الجامعات / المعاهد الأعضاء في CCoE ومنظمات البحث والتطوير. سيساعد هذا البرنامج في التوفيق بين مؤسسات / منظمات البحث والتطوير والشركات التكنولوجية الناشئة مع وكالات التمويل وبنوك التنمية ، وما إلى ذلك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء نظام بيئي لتبادل المعرفة والمساعدة في جذب الاستثمارات من خلال تجارة التكنولوجيا عبر الشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا. سيساعد هذا أيضًا في تعزيز ثقافة الشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء منطقة منظمة التعاون الإسلامي. في إطار البرنامج ، سيتم أيضًا تنظيم عروض / معارض في جميع أنحاء منطقة منظمة التعاون الإسلامي لتعزيز الروابط الأكاديمية والصناعة.

5- الروابط المؤسسية والشبكات الإقليمية:

تمتد العضويات إلى جميع الجامعات / المعاهد العليا ومؤسسات البحث والتطوير في جميع أنحاء منطقة منظمة التعاون الإسلامي. سيساعد هذا في التعاون الثنائي والمتعدد الأطراف ، وبرامج تبادل أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب ، ونقل التكنولوجيا ، والتسويق ، وما إلى ذلك من خلال هذه المنصة.

6– تعزيز التعاون بين المجمعات التكنولوجية الجامعية: تعد مجمعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا (STPs) من أهم مبادرات سياسة الابتكار. الهدف هو تبادل الأفكار ودعم الشركات في دول منظمة التعاون الإسلامي لتطوير وتبادل التقنيات والابتكارات

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

[MEC id="25215"][MEC id="25222"] Kindly disable your ad blocker to view the our content

COMSTECH Consortium of Excellence (CCoE)

The Committee on Scientific and Technological Cooperation (COMSTECH) of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) has launched COMSTECH Consortium of Excellence (CCoE) comprising of key academic and Science, Technology and Engineering research institutions of OIC Member Countries.


The strategic intent of the CCoE is to:

  • Create S&T interdependence among OIC Member Countries.
  • Build capacity in key areas of S&T through exchange programs and Institutional linkages.
  • Provide enabling environment to increase investment, and trade through technology-based projects within OIC Member Countries.
  • Build an ecosystem of collaboration and enable knowledge-based economic growth in the OIC Region.

List of CCoE Members click here

A brief description of the conceived activities under the CCoE initiative is as follows:

1- COMSTECH Research Fellowship Programme

List of Previously Awarded COMSTECH Research Fellowships & Technicians Training

The aim of the program is to offer research fellowships to develop research capacity in the OIC Member States in collaboration with prominent research institutions of the OIC member states. The program entails research training of 100 young scientists/engineers (enrolled in PhD, Masters programs or involved in active research) every year from OIC member states and Muslim Minorities in Non- OIC states, preference will be given to applicants from LDCs. 

The training shall be conducted for 6-12 months in various fields including but not limited to biotechnology, molecular medicine, genomics, nanotechnology, energy engineering, agricultural technologies, artificial intelligence, physics, etc. In concomitants with capacitating members of our brotherly Muslim member countries, the initiative shall be instrumental in projecting excellence of the host institution.

Click for More Details

2-COMSTECH Distinguished Scholars Programme


The aim is to build the scientific capacity of OIC Member Countries in various scientific fields of science, technology, & innovation (STI) through benefitting from the best of talent globally. To project soft image of Muslim world against islamophobia and show case best talent to create a positive global impact of OIC Member States.

Top distinguished scientists/ engineers are engaged to serve as experts/resource persons for inter-Islamic activities. The nominated eminent scholars shall be requested by COMSTECH to visit institutions in the OIC region to review their academic structure and suggest reforms, as well as conduct capacity building workshops, and training courses. The nominated scholar(s) shall be expected to make weeklong visits (biannually) to selected institutions in the OIC region. This initiative will allow scholars to showcase their prowess in the field internationally, and would allow other countries to learn from consummate trained Muslim scientists and engineers.

List of Distinguished Scholars Click here

3-Technicians Training Programme


The purpose of this training program is to strengthen the capacity of technical manpower in the effective and optimal use of expensive and sophisticated research equipment’s. COMSTECH offers trainings to technical personnel’s of OIC member statesto enable them to spend 4-6 weeks at a centers of excellence/ universities in OIC Member State, and learn the operations, trouble shooting and related details of state-of-the-art instrumentations. Their short-term visit is expected to foster links for further collaboration.

Click for More Details

4-Technology Commercialization Programme


The aim is to initiate projects with the help of CCoE Member Universities/Institutes and R&D organizations. This programme will help in matchmaking between R&D institutions/organization, technology startups with funding agencies and development banks etc. This will create an ecosystem of knowledge sharing and help in attracting investments through technology trade via technology startups. This will also help in fostering the culture of technology startups across the OIC Region. Under the programme, showcasing/exhibitions, shall also be arranged across the OIC region for the promotion of Academia – Industry linkage.

5Institutional Linkages and Regional Networks


Memberships are extended to all top notch Universities/Institutes and R&D organizations across the OIC region. This will help in bilateral and multilateral collaborations, faculty and student exchange programmes, technology transfer, and commercialization etc. through this platform.

6- Strengthening Cooperation between University-based Technology Parks

Science and Technology Parks (STPs) are one of the most important innovation policy initiatives. The objective is to exchange ideas and support enterprises in OIC Countries for the development and exchange of technologies and innovations

Show More
Back to top button