Dr. Tariq Banuri
Coordinator General COMSTECH
cg@comstech.org
Dr. Qasim Jan
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser@comstech.org
Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser_skh@comstech.org

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi
Director HR & Administration aftab.zaidi@comstech.org

Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman
Director Finance & Accounts mujeeb@comstech.org

Mr. Naveed Aamer
General Manager Hospitality
naveed@comstech.org

usman malik

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
Sr. Manager IT
usman@comstech.org

Mr. Sultan Khan
Manager Admin & Support Services sultankhan@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ameen Kalroo
Executive Secretary
ameen@comstech.org

Ms. Hanifa Beg
Programme Manager
hanifa@comstech.org

Mr. Ikram Abbasi
Programme Manager
ikramabbasi@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Bukhari
Manager Finance
kamran.bukhari@comstech.org

Ms. Huma Syed
Manager Accounts
huma@comstech.org

Mr. Haris Akram
Programme Manager
haris@comstech.org

Ms. Khazima Muazim
Programme Manager
khazima@comstech.org

Mr. Darren De Souza
Communication Officer
d.darren@comstech.org

Mr. Rizwan Raza
Admin Officer
rizwan.raza@comstech.org

Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
Personal Secretary
ahmedwaseem@comstech.org

Muhammad Jamil

Personal Secretary
mjamil@comstech.org

Mr. Aqeel Khan

Personal Secretary
akhan@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
HR Officer
mijaz@comstech.org

Mr. Azhar Majeed
Security Officer
securityofficer@comstech.org

Mr. Sahir Ud Din
IT Support Engineer
sahir@comstech.org

Former Coordinator Generals of COMSTECH.
S. No. Name Designation Period
01. Dr. M. A. Kazi Coordinator General 1988 – 1996
02. Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman Coordinator General 1996 – 2012
03. Dr. Javed Laghari Coordinator General (Additional Charge) 2012 – 2013  
04. Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan Coordinator General 2014 – 2018  
COMSTECH News & Events
  • 18-19Nov
    2019
    Plants Genetics
  • Nov
    2019
    Robotics
  • Nov
    2019
    OIC Robotics Winner
  • 16Oct
    2019
    Brain -  Machine Interface

    A Public Lecture by Dr. Naweed. I. Syed “Brain –
    Machine Interface: Future of Artificial Intelligence,
    Machine Learning and Singularity”


  • 27-31Oct
    2019
    OIC Robotics
  • 21Sep
    2019
    adviser

    COMSTECH delegate visits Malaysian institutions
    to accelerate implementation of OIC STI Agenda 2026


  • 20Sep
    2019
    FAO-COMSTECH

    Dr. Bo Zhou, the Senior Agricultural Officer at (FAO)
    had a meeting at COMSTECH head office
    Islamabad with Dr. Khurshid Hasanain
    (Adviser COMSTECH)


  • 04Sep
    2019
    comstech awards 2019
  • 18July
    2019

    QAU and COMSTECH organize International
    Symposium on Biodiversity and Big Health Data
    and 2nd Annual Meeting of Biodiversity and
    Health Big Data (BHBD) Alliance


  • May
    2019
    COMSTECH Awards
  • 29-31July,
    2019


Previous Events >>

External News & Events

 


COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad Phone: (+92 51) 9220681 - Fax: (+92 51) 9211115 - COMSTECH Primary Email    |    COMSTECH Secondary Email