Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan
Coordinator General COMSTECH shkhan_cg@comstech.org
Secretariat Staff

Personal Secretary
Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
ahmedwaseem@comstech.org

Dr. Qasim Jan
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser@comstech.org
Secretariat Staff

Personal Secretary
Mr. Aqeel Khan
akhan@comstech.org

Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain
Senior Expert COMSTECH
se_hasanain@comstech.org
Secretariat Staff

Personal Secretary
Muhammad Jamil
mjamil@comstech.org


Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman
Senior Director Finance & Accounts mujeeb@comstech.org

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi
Director HR & Administration aftab.zaidi@comstech.org

Mr. Naveed Aamer
General Manager Hospitality
naveed@comstech.org

Mr. Sultan Khan
Manager Admin & Support Services sultankhan@comstech.org

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
Sr. Manager IT
usman@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ameen Kalroo
Executive Seceretary
ameen@comstech.org

Ms. Hanifa Beg
Programme Manager
hanifa@comstech.org

Mr. Ikram Abbasi
Programme Manager
ikramabbasi@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Bukhari
Manager Finance
kamran.bukhari@comstech.org

Mr. Darren De Souza
Communication Officer
d.darren@comstech.org

Mr. Rizwan Raza
Admin Officer
rizwan.raza@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
HR Officer
mijaz@comstech.org

Ms. Sabica Batool
Programme Officer
sabica.kazmi@comstech.org

Mr. Haris Akram
Programme Officer
haris@comstech.org

Mr. Azhar Majeed
Security Officer
securityofficer@comstech.org

Ms. Hina Andleeb
Programme Officer
hina.andleeb@comstech.org

Ms. Khazima Muazim
Programme Officer
khazima@comstech.org


Former Coordinator Generals of COMSTECH.
S. No. Name Designation Period
01. Dr. M. A. Kazi Coordinator General 1988 – 1996
02. Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman Coordinator General 1996 – 2012
03. Dr. Javed Laghari Coordinator General (Additional Charge) 2012 – 2013  

 


COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad Phone: (+92 51) 9220681 - Fax: (+92 51) 9211115 - COMSTECH Official Email